If you have made a mistake in the amounts you’ve listed, you can correct this afterwards. If you are editing a listing that already has a buyer candidate, the candidate will disappear from the app after you have made the edits. After editing the listing, the buyer need to send their buy request again.
If you have chosen a buyer, you can still edit the listing but can no longer increase the price. In this case, the selected buyer candidate remains the same.
If you notice an error when the buyer has already arrived at your place, we advise you to be honest about the mistake. Please remember that everyone you make a trade with can give you feedback.